19 September - War of the Roses

WINE DINNERS 

 

We are excited to now host these events in our Upstairs dining space – not only providing a private and exclusive environment but an open plan kitchen giving a more intimate and personal experience. These classes can also be booked privately for corporate or personal events on alternative dates.

 

Our wine dinners are hosted by collaborators and close friends of Trinity’s, and wine makers themselves.  The evening includes dinner, wine tuition, plenty of information to take home, like minded wine folk and, of course, a few glasses to go with!

 

For information, please call us directly 020 3745 7227
Our wine dinners are all-inclusive and begin at 7pm.

Priced per class.

Upcoming Wine Dinners

The Fine Wines of France
with James Price
  
Monday April 23, £195
BUY TICKETS

Bordeaux ~ Away from ‘Cru Classe’

with Richard Household 

Monday May 14, £150
BUY TICKETS

The Many Faces of the Loire
With Wieteke Teppema

 Monday May 21, £120
BUY TICKETS

Cru Beaujolais
with Philippe Lebac

Monday June 11, £140
BUY TICKETS

Winemaker Dinner
with Nicholas from Black Estate, New Zealand 

Monday June 25, £120
BUY TICKETS 

Coteaux Champenois
with Sandia Chang

Monday July, £140  (date yet to be released)
BUY TICKETS

Australia
with Matthew Jukes  

Monday October 1, £140
BUY TICKETS

Panoply of Pinot
With Richard Household

Monday October 22, £140
BUY TICKETS

Winemaker Dinner
with Stephanie Toole from Mount Horrocks, Australia

Monday 17th September, £140
BUY TICKETS

‘A Pair of Mavericks’ 

Focusing on the wines of Jean-Marie Guffens and Denis Durantou With Thomas Parker from Farr Vintners

Monday 12 November, £160
BUY TICKETS

IMG_1891

LUNCH EVENTS

 

Upstairs at Trinity is thrilled to be able to host a variety of specialised lunch events for holidays and special occasions. Each lunch event offers a specially designed menu to suit the occasion, where all plates are cooked to order from an open island kitchen, and wooden dining tables overlook stunning views onto the Old Town Piazza.

 

Please sign up to our newsletter here for regular updates on upcoming events.

For Details Please Call us 0203 745 7227  |  Or Email upstairs@trinityrestaurant.co.uk

LUNCH EVENTS CALENDAR

Sunday 11 March

Mother’s Day

Download Menu

Sunday 17 June

Fathers Day –  ‘Dad’s BBQ’

Please visit us here to sign up to our newsletter

GUEST CHEF EVENINGS

 

When we first visualised Upstairs we knew that this would give us an opportunity to cook with some incredible chefs—giving us a chance to sample and promote the menus of the cooks whose food we are most fond of. But we wanted real cooks, people passionate about food and wine, whose ethos mirrored our own. We are very excited in how these nights have developed and hope you can join us for one of these fantastic evenings.

  YOSHIKO WADA

January and February 2018

We are excited to announce that Yoshiko Wada has taken up a Guest Chef residency Upstairs during January and February 2018.

CLICK TO VIEW A SAMPLE MENU

Tickets are available for the below dates. Please click below to buy tickets or contact the restaurant on 02076221199 or email upstairs@trinityrestaurant.co.uk to book

yoshiko
yoshiko
yoshiko 3

Monday 22nd January

Monday 29th January

Monday 5th February

Monday 12th February

Tuesday 20th February

Tuesday 23rd January

Tuesday 30th January

Tuesday 6th February

Monday 19th February

Monday 26th February